free Canada dating site

100% FREE CANADA DATING SITE

This 100% free Canadian dating site is for singles and couples in Canada with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends with another couple, use our free personals search and find your matches.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

norvid: smart, intelligent, curious, romantic, inventive, (Offline)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by norvid
--- None ---
I am 69 years old divorced heterosexual male looking for marriage relationship(s).
Country:Canada
City, State:Toronto, Ontario
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Chinese Sign:Tiger
About Me:
I'nterested in all things I find curious. Almost all things can generate curiosity. Why our brain is capable of abstract thinking? Is the natural selection and evolution propelling new species? How is this simple thing, that I can see clearly certain possibilities and others can't? Is there another paralleled universe, but we can see it, since it is governed by the different laws of physics? Why majority do not engage themselves with newly presented knowledge on our expended universe? Is now that time for revision of generally accepted philosophical question of a supreme being according to empirical knowledge? Why do we trying to achieve unreachable goals in our lives? Where are we going and what it means for the future? I like classical staff. Music, undigested thoughts in a documents, documentaries, history, the beginning of everything and it's evolution. Trying to understand the world around and human unpredictable, ungoverned, claustrophobic, brain-washed by the external forces behavior. Why? Yes, why so many are living in the past, or taking the knowledge from the past as new and adopt it as their own without asking questions, or using their own brain for a change. Why this confusion is so wide spread, that become a standard practice. Why so few see it differently? Well......
Height:5 feet 09 inches (175 cm)
Weight:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg)
Body Type:Athletic
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Bald/shaven
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Agnostic
Education:College degree
Occupation:R&D orthopaedics
Languages:English, Other
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Have Children:3 or more
Want Children:No
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
all in description
Favorite Books/Authors:
nonfiction
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
great actors
Favorite Music/Artists:
classical, jazz, good and interesting voices
Favorite Food:
European, Far-East, South-East Asian, low/no salt, no fat,with lots of spices

His Match
Educated with passable English language commend, sensitive, intelligent, with interests to talk about, curious with truly open mind and heart. What else? Somebody I will love for ever and who could help me by unconditional moral/mental support in realization of my dreams. Somebody with pleasant personality, dedication to concepts and ideas to be realized, or to educate. Somebody who can see a big picture. Feel it... and you understand. Home is not the house you are in. It is a place where I'm coming with smiling face knowing you are waiting for me with the smile. You know how to create warmth and pleasant-inviting surrounding. Almost sensual presence felt all around by anybody, even the guests. Dear you make me happy here and I fell like I don't want to go anywhere even if I have to.. Of course the age maters for both of us, but it is hard to tell your age, because you look so feminine, sweet, young and slim with beautiful black eyes and hair and tanned surface of your delicate skin and wonderful, and I just only want you and wish your feelings are like waves that make interference in unity for life. Dream come true? The WISH. Big wish. I can almost taste it. I like that we can talk about anything without the effort. There is so much to talk about, that we need to put structure to it, or we get to trouble and end up hugging each other instead. Like to feel your presence all over. Lovely.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:35 to 50 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 5ft 07in (91 to 170 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 121-140 lbs (55-63 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, single
Body Type:Slender, athletic, proportional
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Brunette/brown, black
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Asian, Hispanic, Multi-Racial
Religion:Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Buddhist
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink, occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke, occasionally/socially
Has Children:No
Wants Children:No
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here