free Canada dating site

100% FREE CANADA DATING SITE

This 100% free Canadian dating site is for singles and couples in Canada with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends with another couple, use our free personals search and find your matches.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

needluv54: looking for the queen of my life (Offline)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by needluv54
--- None ---
I am 60 years old widowed bisexual male looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:United Kingdom
City, State:london, Bradford
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Chinese Sign:Dog
About Me:
Thank you for stopping by and checking me out. I'm just an easy going guy and still looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I am a non smoker i am pretty fit and healthy and still work full time i like to travel and somebody who doesn't have ties i am a happy guy and not a lot bothers me i love being by the sea on it and under it one of my hobbies is diving and have been to a lot of nice places home and abroad i have two kids who i am very proud of and they dont live with me the lady who i am looking for would not wanting to sit around but be out there doing things walking by the sea holding hands sitting by a french cafe watching the world go by and having a nice glass of wine i hope you like seafood but its not a big deal if you dont i just want some who is a happy person who is loyal and truthful so if any thing else you would like to know please ask you wont be dissapointed take care Robert
Height:5 feet 05 inches (165 cm)
Weight:121-140 lbs (55-63 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Gray
Eye Color:Hazel
Religion:Christian
Education:Post college
Income:Less than $25,000
Occupation:other
Languages:English, German
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:2 children
Want Children:Undecided
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Other
Favorite Books/Authors:
story books
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
actions
Favorite Music/Artists:
country and jazz
Favorite Food:
potatoes with fish

His Match
I do not want to tell you that I am the best match for you. Also I do not want to tell you how much I would love you, care about you and give myself to you. It is just words. Corresponding is good, but only meeting personally would say what can be real. This site gives us the opportunity to get acquainted, to make first step, so let's do it and see what would be. I do not want to tell you that “I am a kind, sincere, honest, beautiful and great personality just for you” (it is who we are most of men), just ask me and I would answer you.
I Would Like To Meet:Bisexual male
From:45 to 99 years old
Located Within:100 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 3ft 00in (91 to 91 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here