free Canada dating site

100% FREE CANADA DATING SITE

This 100% free Canadian dating site is for singles and couples in Canada with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends with another couple, use our free personals search and find your matches.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

lovee12: I am looking for man,kind,reliable,romantic,loyal (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by lovee12
--- None ---
I am 25 years old single heterosexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, long-term, marriage, erotic chat relationship(s).
Country:Canada
City, State:Alexandria, Ontario
Ethnicity:African-American
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Chinese Sign:Monkey
About Me:
I am looking for man,kind,reliable,romantic,loyal,active in bed and please if you want to see me annwilliams362com ok i wait for your reply
Height:5 feet 07 inches (170 cm)
Weight:241-260 lbs (109-117 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Light brown
Eye Color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:High-school
Income:Less than $25,000
Occupation:student
Languages:English, Spanish, French
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I can describe myself as sociable, kind, honest, romantic, loving, loyal, committed and caring person by far. I try to live a healthy lifestyle. Negative attitude to nicotine, alcohol and drugs. I love sports. Of course, I like to read books (I prefer novels), watching movies (I prefer comedy)... I also love to play volleyball. Now I am in search of his love and partnership
Favorite Books/Authors:
I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more,and would like someone to share that with, as well as their sharing their interests with me..I do not expect a man to be a servant to me, spending all his time working and and cleaning; I believe there is give and take in a relationship, and I realize that at times itīs more convenient for me to do laundry, cook, clean, and I have no problem doing that.I consider myself to be a fairly honest and truthful person and expect the same in return
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets.I am comfortable in jeans or a nice English suit. A nonsmoker/drinker, not into drugs (donīt need them; I live in a natural high). I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible
Favorite Music/Artists:
If you're looking for an amazing romantic and sexual fulfillment with a terrific, low maintenance lady...look no further, i got good life and really have some stuff in stalk,and all that's missing is a wonderful man to share it with. If that man is YOU...don't waste another minute to contact me!! My ideal man is anyone who has the guts to love me. He has to be strong and has a commanding presence. A man that knows what he has been missing, no gamer here, i am an open book, no discrimination about anything, just let the love flow
Favorite Food:
I am kind, careful and open-hearted woman. I would say I am nice and gentle person. I am also very creative, I am sure you will never be bored around me. I am always full of unique ideas and I love having fun. I am ambitious and I tend to get what I want. I am also very sincere and honest, well most of the time.I am family orientated and loyal. I am very active and energetic. I have a healthy lifestyle. I like to take care of pets

Her Match
my i deal is that to meet very good and lovely honest and caring man in my life and cos life is very short and to be honest with someone is the best thing in life and i am here to love and beloved the kind of man i am looking for in my life
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:30 to 99 years old
Located Within:250 miles
Height From:5ft 09in To 7ft 10in (175 to 239 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:High-school, any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Has Children:No
Wants Children:Yes
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2017 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here