free Canada dating site

100% FREE CANADA DATING SITE

This 100% free Canadian dating site is for singles and couples in Canada with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends with another couple, use our free personals search and find your matches.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

flirtylicious: Seeking my soul mate (Offline)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by flirtylicious
--- None ---
I am 46 years old single heterosexual female looking for long-term relationship(s).
Country:Canada
City, State:Edmonton, Alberta
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Chinese Sign:Ox
About Me:
I'm a single mother of a beautiful 16 y/o daughter... I love her dearly. I would love to travel the world and see sights and places I never knew existed.
Height:5 feet 08 inches (173 cm)
Body Type:Full figured
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Brunette/brown
Eye Color:Green
Religion:Agnostic
Education:Some college
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Trying to quit
Have Children:1 child
Want Children:No
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I love music, reading, drawing, playing pool, hiking through the forest, stopping for a picnic, listening to the sounds of nature. I enjoy seeing new and interesting sights and that means I love to get out there and explore. I like to go out dancing, sing karaoke, check out a movie, try out a new restaurant, wander down Whyte Ave and check out the unique stores, set up a net and play badminton. It really doesn’t matter what it is, so long as it's together and it’s something we both enjoy doing.
Favorite Books/Authors:
I love to read, but I love really big, thick books. I always have a book on the go. Fave authors Terry Goodkind, John Grisham, VC Andrews, Stephenie Meyer, Ann Brashares, Dan Brown, Diana Gabaldon.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
I love thriller movies... but as I'm a romantic at heart I love romance movies as well. Give me a good action movie any day. I love sci fi movies, some dramas, and comedies. I don't watch horrors. Fave TV shows are American Idol and the Biggest Loser.
Favorite Music/Artists:
I'm a rock n roll kinda gal but I love all kinds of music. Deep down... I'm an 80s/90s girl :) Just give me a good beat and I'm good to go :) I love dance music, pop, techno and all that upbeat stuff that my daughter listens to. But depending on my mood you could find me listening to Yanni or Metallica.
Favorite Food:
Cottage Cheese, mashed potatoes, ceasar salad and a medium-well, mouth wateringly juicy, melt in your mouth steak... mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ... DE-VINE ! :)

Her Match
I am seeking someone to spend time with doing things together. I am not looking for a sports loving couch potato who never likes to leave the house or do things together. I am also not looking to find someone who values his job and money more than the person he is with. I want to be the first priority so that we can build a wonderful relationship together and enjoy each others' company. I seek a positive, fun person who loves to laugh and smile to spend my time with… someone like me :)


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here