free Canada dating site

100% FREE CANADA DATING SITE

This 100% free Canadian dating site is for singles and couples in Canada with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends with another couple, use our free personals search and find your matches.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

carpenter353: If it ain't fun, I ain't doing it (Offline)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by carpenter353
--- None ---
I am 58 years old divorced heterosexual male looking for friendship, casual/short-term, long-term relationship(s).
Country:Canada
City, State:Scarborough, Ontario
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Chinese Sign:Pig
About Me:
I love the outdoors, scuba, hiking, fishing. I am not a sports nut, but I like Baseball and Poker (yes I consider Poker a sport) . I love Motorcycles, fast cars and loud music. Animals, of all sorts, but mostly dogs. Ya that's me with my dog Whiskey. But don't think I'm a tough guy. As a matter of fact, the last thing I looked up on Google was a decent Banana bread recipe. (It's in the oven now) I really enjoy the kitchen. I love food , but I love preparing it more. Some day I'll get Beef Wellington right. My grandfather was a carpenter, my father was a carpenter until he decided to become mechanic. So I can build a house or a corvette, and I hove both. I spent many years as a professional manger. Process improvement was my game. I made companies a lot of money and in he process cost a lot of people their jobs. So I found carpentry again and finally enjoy my day's work and sleep great at night. My principals: Give more than you receive. Never judge people. Always offer respect
Height:5 feet 10 inches (178 cm)
Weight:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Body Type:Slender
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Light brown
Eye Color:Brown
Occupation:Carpenter
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:3 or more
Want Children:No
Pets:No pets

His Match
I wish to spend time with a woman who enjoys life and wants to help search out all the great places to experience in Toronto. I am a very open to location for a first meet. Maybe a local open stage jam, local coffee house, Karaoke, or ......?


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2018 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here