free Canada dating site

100% FREE CANADA DATING SITE

This 100% free Canadian dating site is for singles and couples in Canada with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends with another couple, use our free personals search and find your matches.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

ZuluGirl: Hello! Hello! Ummm, is this thing on? (Offline)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by ZuluGirl
--- None ---
I am 40 years old single heterosexual female looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:Canada
City, State:Hamilton, Ontario
Ethnicity:Other
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Chinese Sign:Sheep
About Me:
Hi guys! I'm very much interested in meeting new people and testing internet dating. I'm easy going, a great listener, and loyal...and would like to find the same in you...and I think I'm hilarious (some times no one else laugh, that's okay). For fun: I hang out with my family over food,drinks and music. I like walking in my neighbourhood. Reading. Live concerts. Sleep in...blablabla. I'm looking for someone for friendship first. I'm attracted to a straight up real guy...no phonies, no posers please. I'm very attracted to Alpha males, so if I can boss you around, no thanx. Your race is not an issue with me cos I hate everyone equally...hahaha! Blablabla....what are selling again??/ Anyways I hope to chat soon. Mmmuah!
Height:5 feet 03 inches (160 cm)
Weight:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Body Type:Proportional
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Black
Languages:English, Other
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Have Children:No
Want Children:Not now but someday
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Hanging out with family and friends! Walking around touring my own city! Live Music! Yo Mama!..Ha.
Favorite Books/Authors:
The Alchemist. The Prophet. 911. The Tao Of Pooh..Ha.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Breakfast At Tiffany's. Apocalypse Now. Full Metal Jacket. A Funny Thing Happened On the Way To the Forum.Ha.
Favorite Music/Artists:
Tricky. South African House. Amy Winehouse. Adele.
Favorite Food:
Beef Tataki! Pap And Boerswurst! Mala Le Mogodu!(Intestince & Tripe)..no joke! A Cold Cold Beer!

Her Match
I said this already...can this machine read?
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:25 to 40 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:5ft 09in To 6ft 07in (175 to 201 cm)
Weight From:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg) To 221-240 lbs (100-108 kg)
Relationship Status:Single
Body Type:Slender, average, athletic, proportional, tall and lanky
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:African-American, American-Indian, Caucasian/White, Hispanic, Multi-Racial, Other
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:$25,000-$49,999, $50,000-$74,999
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Regularly
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here