free Canada dating site

100% FREE CANADA DATING SITE

This 100% free Canadian dating site is for singles and couples in Canada with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends with another couple, use our free personals search and find your matches.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

Noahs_Mommy19: Single Mommy (Offline)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by Noahs_Mommy19
--- None ---
I am 29 years old single heterosexual female looking for long-term relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Hamilton, Ohio
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Chinese Sign:Horse
About Me:
My name is Jessica and I am a mom of a handsome baby boy of 8 months.I live by the country and love fishing, swimming, chillin at home with friends and family. I am a laid-back and easy going person. I'm very easy to get along with and i have no enemies.I don't live on a farm or anything but I tend to have some hillbilly in me. I want to sky dive and bungy jump and go in a hot air balloon one day. I am a stay at home mom for now but am looking for a job. I graduated high school and will be conti
Height:5 feet 07 inches (170 cm)
Weight:221-240 lbs (100-108 kg)
Body Type:Few extra pounds
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Brunette/brown
Eye Color:Green
Education:High-school
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:1 child
Want Children:Yes
Pets:Dog owner, cat owner, bird owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Fishing, Swimming, anything outdoors, chillin at home with my son cause he is kinda young to go out
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Two and a half men, Rules of Engagement, Amazing race, survivor, hell's kitchen, ghost whisperer, apprentice, cooking channel, news, all kinds of movies, nothing to old and boring.
Favorite Music/Artists:
country and some rap or R&B
Favorite Food:
Anything but sea food or anything exotic, i keep it simple and tasty like juicy meats.

Her Match
Well I prefer someone that likes heavy women only because it makes me feel more comfortable. I'm not real big but I could look better. My personality makes up for it I promise. I want a romantic guy to sweep me off my feet and not afraid to show affection. Make me laugh and be there when i cry not walk away. I'm a lightweight for guys with big lips lol and a great smile. I melt.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:19 to 23 years old
Located Within:20 miles
Height From:5ft 08in To 6ft 02in (173 to 188 cm)
Weight From:201-220 lbs (91-99 kg) To 221-240 lbs (100-108 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, single
Body Type:Slender, average, athletic, few extra pounds, full figured, proportional
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Not now but someday, yes
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here