free Canada dating site

100% FREE CANADA DATING SITE

This 100% free Canadian dating site is for singles and couples in Canada with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends with another couple, use our free personals search and find your matches.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

Jazbo: Good Guy Looking for a Great Woman (Offline)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by Jazbo
--- None ---
I am 60 years old single heterosexual male looking for friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:Canada
City, State:Ottawa, Ontario
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Chinese Sign:Pig
About Me:
I am looking to meet my soul mate, whoever that may be. I am responsible, affectionate, compassionate and I love kids and animals. The one thing in life I can not live with out is music. I love all kinds of music and listen to it constantly. I am somewhat shy at first, but once I get comfortable with someone I become very outgoing and some funny, though I must admit my humor is sometimes quite dry. I like the softer side of life, quiet walks in the park, watching the stars at night and holding hands with that special someone. I like to cuddle, so I guess I would say that I am something of a romantic also. Not because I like to cuddle but because I think cuddling is part of it. I am also a gentleman and tale a great deal of pride in being one. I still believe that a man should hold the door for a woman, help her on with her coat and all that other great stuff that our society seems to have forgotten. What else can I say? If you wish to know more, just ask I will answer any questions.
Height:5 feet 10 inches (178 cm)
Weight:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Light brown
Eye Color:Hazel
Religion:Agnostic
Education:Some college
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Have Children:No
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Music, sports (watching not playing), walks, computers/internet, casinos, camping, swimming
Favorite Books/Authors:
The World According to Garp, The TommyKnockers, The Animal Factory
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Forrest Gump, Family Guy, Hockey Night in Canada
Favorite Music/Artists:
Blues, Jazz, Rock, Classic Rock, Country, Reggae, Classical
Favorite Food:
Don't have, I eat because I get hungry and my body needs nutrients.

His Match
I would like to me a lady that shares some of the qualities that I feel are important to me. Of course I realize that there will always be differences but I think that someone that is kind, respectful, polite(I am always polite), and knows her own mind. Someone that is willing to work on a relationship rather then just jump into one. I want someone that is will to be friends. Not just friends first, but friends always. Looks aren't really that important. The only problem that I have with a person's appearance is that I am not attracted to women that are on the heavy side. (Sorry, I can't help the things that attract me and those that don't)
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:34 to 48 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:5ft 02in To 5ft 10in (157 to 178 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 121-140 lbs (55-63 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Petite, slender, average, athletic, proportional, tall and lanky
Physical Appearance:Very attractive, attractive, average, geeky
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here