free Canada dating site

100% FREE CANADA DATING SITE

This 100% free Canadian dating site is for singles and couples in Canada with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends with another couple, use our free personals search and find your matches.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

JNA333: Must be wishin' on someone else's star (Offline)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by JNA333
--- None ---
I am 35 years old single heterosexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Scarborough, Maine
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Chinese Sign:Dog
About Me:
I'm 26. New in town. I have only been in Maine since the end of July. I moved here from Wisconsin where up until July I had lived all my life. I'm very easy going, I love to laugh. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, and yet I know when to be serious.
Height:5 feet 07 inches (170 cm)
Weight:201-220 lbs (91-99 kg)
Body Type:Full figured
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Light brown
Eye Color:Green
Religion:Catholic
Education:Some college
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Not now but someday
Pets:Cat owner, fish owner, reptile owner, other pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Movies, bowling, pool, comedy clubs, volleyball, basketball, football
Favorite Books/Authors:
Kat Martin, Dave Pelzer at the moment
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
The Office, Simpsons, Family Guy, Nanny 911, Wife Swap, Cash Cab, How It Works and Myth Busters-- I could continue, but I don't want to give off the impression that all I do is watch tv!
Favorite Music/Artists:
My favorite music artist is Toby Keith. I'm huge fan! Most of the music I listen to is country, but that's not all I like. I'm not picky. As long as someone isn't just screaming into a mic, I'm cool with it.
Favorite Food:
I really enjoy Italian Food. My tastes are pretty simple. I could never be a vegetarian. I just enjoy meat too much. I'm not a big fan of sea food though. (fish only)

Her Match
I would like to meet a guy who has his head on right. Someone who is romantic and funny. I just want to meet someone who I enjoy being with, and vice versa. I'm pretty new to the area. Show me what Maine has to offer!
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:22 to 35 years old
Located Within:50 miles
Height From:5ft 05in To 7ft 11in (165 to 241 cm)
Weight From:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg) To 241-260 lbs (109-117 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, single
Body Type:Average, few extra pounds, full figured, proportional
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:High-school, some college, college degree, post college, doctoral degree
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink, occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Not now but someday, yes
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2017 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here